Kontakt

Morten Østlund

Spillestedsleder / Booking
morten@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112724

Tina Brandt

Event Produktion
tina@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112722

Claus Borchsenius

Bardrift
claus@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112721

Rasmus E. Gjerløff

Marketing manager
rasmus@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112729

Shawn Ørgreen

Billetter/Medlemsservice/PR
shawn@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112726

Lars Lindum

Webredaktør
lindum@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112727

Steen Juul

Teknik / Produktion
steen@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112725

Kasper Nielsen

Teknik / Produktion
kasper@postenlive.dk
Tlf. 63112725

Jane Keller

Økonomi
jane@postenlive.dk
Tlf.

Ønsker du at blive frivillig (Aktivist) på Posten / Dexter, så kan du ansøge via dette link.
Ansøgning

Musikhuset Posten

Østre stationsvej 35

5000 Odense C

Odense C

5000 Odense C

Odeon

Odeons Kvarter 1

5000 Odense C

Fredens Kirke

Skibhusvej 162

5000 Odense C

Ansgars Kirke

Søndre Blvd. 1

5000 Odense C

Tilmeld dig nyhedsbrevet